Pink Attack at H&M!


One and a half weeks since my paycheck arrived this month. And the first thing that I really want to do is shopping clothes. When I arrived in Denmark 6 months ago, all of my money was drawn for relocation and most of the most, immigration procedure. Got broke, I had to manage my husband’s income for two of us. The time consumed before and after moving to Denmark and started to work was about a year, and within that year I barely shopped any.

So yeah, here it goes February’s paycheck:I hardly noticed that I spent almost 2 hours at H&M today and ended up with bags of pink attack to celebrate the month of love.

Leave a Reply

