Paris – Copenhagen Art Festival 2013


Last Sunday, I went to Paris – Copenhagen Art Festival. It was a two-day festival held from Saturday, January 19 – Sunday, January 20, 2013, around Vesterbro area. This festival brought the Copenhageners all beauties of France from French-Danish artists whom I have met personally on the spot.

The paintings, the french foods and artistic creation in this festival traveled me to Paris in just 2.5 hours, yet make me realized how much I love Denmark and Copenhagen for exposing me with such an amazing melting culture in Europe.

Happy artsy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

